Chamber Information

The Elizabethtown-White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce’s vision is to be the voice for the business community by supporting economic growth in and around Bladen County by partnering with diverse organizations and supporting our educational resources to enhance the overall quality of living in our rural communities.

Leadership and Advocacy – The Elizabethtown-White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce assists our business community and local economy by being dedicated to the growth and success through leadership and advocacy.

Education-Empowerment – Our local chamber is focused on our member’s personal and professional needs by providing growth, educational and networking opportunities.

Stewardship – The Elizabethtown-White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce is a valuable resource to our communities and one of our roles is to make a positive impact by being good stewards protecting our vital assets valued by the business communities and tourism industry.

Become a member! 

Our Team:

Terri Dennison Executive Director

    Terri Dennison
Executive Director

2020 -2021
Board of Directors


Board Members & Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Leggett, President – Minute Man Food Marts

Anne Beyer – Farm Bureau – Bladen County

Sondra Guyton – Bladen Community College

Jake Womble – Goldston’s Beach

Christian Campbell Fisher – The Hilton Companies

Jonathan Langston – White Lake Holiday Resort

Lane Greene – Bladen Building Supplies and Greene’s Pond

Chloe Campbell – Campbell Oil

Denise Taylor Bridgers – Lu Mill Vineyard and Taylor Manufacturing

Ex-Officio Members of the Board of Directors

Sylvia Campbell, Mayor of Elizabethtown

Goldston Womble, Jr Mayor of White Lake

Chuck Heustess, Bladen County Economic Development

Dr. Amanda Lee, President of Bladen Community College

Russell Priest, Chairman Bladen County Commissioners

Stacie C. Kinlaw, 4-H Director, Alternate for Economic Development 

Eddie Madden, Alternate for Mayor of Elizabethtown

Greg Martin, County Manager – Alternate for Bladen County Chairman

Brenda Clark, White Lake Town Clerk, Alternate for Mayor of White Lake 

Ashley Dowless – Cape Fear Valley/Bladenhealth